County of Maui Hawai'i
Stay ConnectedFacebookTwitterRSS
HomeContact Us
Iao Needle

Go To Search
print pageemail page
Site Header.jpg

Maui County Council Blog

The Maui County Council is a nine-member legislative body of officials who are elected on at-large basis (i.e., all County voters can cast votes for all nine seats), one each from nine residency areas. Each Council member is elected for a two-year term.

View available
agendas, minutes, committee reports, list of matters, and items of interest by committee.

View All Posts

Dec 16

Happy Holidays from the Maui County Council ohana

Posted on December 16, 2013 at 12:00 AM by Office of Council Services


Happy Holidays


Tag(s): Happy Holidays


You must log in before leaving your comment

Maui County Our County