County of Maui Hawai'i
Stay ConnectedFacebookTwitterRSS
HomeContact Us
Iao Needle

Go To Search
print pageemail page
General Plan Advisory Committee (GPAC)
MCC 2.80B requires the creation of General Plan Advisory Committees (GPAC) for Maui, Molokai, and Lanai. The Maui GPAC is comprised of 25 members. GPAC members were either appointed by the Mayor or appointed by the County Council through resolution pursuant to MCC 2.80B.040.

The role of the Maui GPAC is to provide comments, advice, and recommendations to the Planning Director on the Countywide Policy Plan and the Maui Island Plan. The Long Range Planning Division supports the GPACs.

Agendas and Minutes
View available agendas and minutes for the General Plan Advisory Committees.

Maui Moloka`i
Joe Bertram III Zessica Apiki
John Arthur Blumer-Buell Alton S. Arakaki
Lesley A. Bruce Daniel Robert Bennett
Thomas R. Cannon Kathryn Mahealani Davis
Thomas M. Cook Zhan Dudoit
Antoinette Lucienne deNaie Jimmy Duvauchelle
Renee-May Kehau Filimoe`atu    Barbara Jean Haliniak
Lawrence Stanley Franco DeGray Vanderbilt
Wallette Garcia Pellegrino Ronald S. Kimball
Lisa Hamilton Moses Luczon
Kennard Kaipo Kekona Ruth Ululani Manu
Carl Lindquist Ed Medeiros
L. Douglas MacCluer Glenn I. Teves
Dick Mayer Lana`i
Hans Michel Kristi Alboro
Susan A. Moikeha Mae Ulep
Vincent Hinano Rodrigues Angel Allas
Warren S. Shibuya Cindy Aruzia
Jeanne Skog Frederick Sandi
Warren Suzuki Lisa Marie Kaniho
Frank W. Sylva Ron K. McOmber
Stacie Thorlakson Edith Mirafuentes
Trevor N. Tokishi Linda Kay Okamoto
Mercer `Chubby` Vicens Fairfax (Pat) Reilly
Warren Watanabe Ricky Sanches

Contact Information
Supporting Department: Department of Planning
Ph: (808) 270-7735
Fax: (808) 270-7634
Secondary Contact, Office of the Mayor: (808) 270-7855

Maui County Our County