County of Maui Hawai'i
Stay ConnectedFacebookTwitterRSS
HomeContact Us
Maui County Fire Department

Go To Search
print pageemail page
Your Department Banner Image Goes in this Slot
Fire Chief Jeff Murray
Jeffrey A. Murray
Fire Chief

Robert M. Shimada
Deputy Fire Chief

200 Dairy Road
Kahului, HI  96733

Ph: (808) 270-7561
Fax: (808) 270-7919
Emergency 9-1-1

To protect and preserve life, environment, and property.

The Department of Fire and Public Safety provides emergency and non-emergency services for the islands of Maui, Molokai, Lanai, and Kahoolawe and the surrounding waters.

The Department has 14 fire stations throughout the County of Maui. There are 10 fire stations on the island of Maui, three fire stations on the island of Molokai, and one fire station on the island of Lanai.


Additional Resources

Maui County Our County