County of Maui Hawai'i
Stay ConnectedFacebookTwitterRSS
HomeContact Us
Iao Needle

Go To Search
print pageemail page
Robert Carroll, Council Vice-Chair

Robert Carroll holds the County Council seat for the East Maui residency area. He is vice chair of the council and chair of the Land Use Committee.

The Land Use Committee generally meets on the 1st and 3rd Wednesdays of the month at 1:30 p.m. LU Committee agendas are posted here. Testimony may be submitted to .

Robert Carroll
Robert Carroll
Council Vice-Chair

Email: robert.carroll

Kalana O Maui Building
200 South High St.
Eighth Floor
Wailuku, Hawaii 96793
Ph : (808) 270-7246
Fax: (808) 270-7247

Residency Area: 
East Maui
(Hana - Keanae - Kailua)
Council Member's Staff

Council's District Offict Staff
  • Dawn Lono, Hana
5101 Uakea Rd.
Building A, Room 1
P. O. Box 877
Hana, Hawaii 96713
Ph: (808) 248-7513
Fax: (808) 248-7514 
  • Chair - Land Use Committee
  • Vice-Chair - Economic Development, Energy, Agriculture, & Recreation Committee 

Voting member:
  • Budget & Finance Committee
  • Housing, Human Services, & Transportation Committee   
  • Infrastructure & Environmental Management Committee
  • Policy & Intergovernmental Affairs Committee 
  • Water Resources Committee 

Maui County Our County