County of Maui Hawai'i
Stay ConnectedFacebookTwitterRSS
HomeContact Us
Iao Needle

Go To Search
print pageemail page
Infrastructure and Environmental Management
Voting Members:
Elle Cochran, Chair
Stacy Crivello, Vice-Chair
Robert Carroll
Donald G. Couch, Jr.
Don S. Guzman
G. Riki Hokama
Mike White

Non-Voting Members:
Gladys C. Baisa
Michael P. Victorino

Contact Information:
Committee E-Mail
Phone: (808) 270-7838
Fax: (808) 270-7686
Infrastructure and Environmental Management Committee meetings are held in the Council Chamber at 1:30 pm on the Monday prior to the third Friday of each month; however, the schedule is subject to change. The Committee may also periodically schedule site inspections.

Agendas, Minutes, & Other Documents:
Link to view available agendas, minutes, committee reports, list of matters, and items of interest for the Infrastructure and Environmental Management Committee.

  • Infrastructure and Environmental Management Committee duties include reviewing and considering: 
  • County facilities construction and maintenance (including road, drainage, and waste management systems), except for water supply issues. 
  • Amendments to the Subdivision ordinance, Housing Code, and Building Code. 
  • Traffic safety. 
  • Issues relating to the protection, preservation, and enhancement of the environment, except for energy issues, but including recycling. 
  • Operations of the Department of Environmental Management and the Department of Public Works. 

Committee Staff:
Jordan Molina, Legislative Analyst
Sharon Brooks, Legislative Attorney
Raynette Yap, Committee Secretary

Subscribe to Notifications:

Maui County Our County