County of Maui Hawai'i
Stay ConnectedFacebookTwitterRSS
HomeContact Us
Iao Needle

Go To Search
print pageemail page
Water Resources Committee
Voting Members:
Michael P. Victorino, Chair
Mike White, Vice-Chair
Gladys C. Baisa
Robert Carroll
Donald G. Couch, Jr.
Stacy Crivello
Don S. Guzman

Non-Voting Members:
Elle Cochran
G. Riki Hokama

Contact Information:
Committee E-Mail
Ph: (808) 270-7838
Fax: (808) 270-7686

Water Resources Committee meetings are held in the Council Chamber at 9:00 am on the Wednesday prior to the first and third Fridays of each month; however, the schedule is subject to change. The Committee may also periodically schedule site inspections.

Agendas, Minutes, & Other Documents:
View available agendas, minutes, committee reports, list of matters, and items of interest for the Water Resources Committee.

Water Resources Committee duties include reviewing and considering:
  • Amendments to and enforcement of the County Water Code, including the Water Use and Development Plan. 
  • Operations of the Department of Water Supply, including the oversight of any grants it administers. 

Committee Staff:
Kimberley Willenbrink, Legislative Analyst
Sharon Brooks, Legislative Attorney
Raynette Yap, Committee Secretary

Subscribe To Notices:

Maui County Our County